Hello Everyone!!

Tell a little about yourself here

Moderators: ryguy, Zep Tepi

Hello Everyone!!

Postby NeoOrion » Mon Aug 15, 2011 9:47 pm

Hello Everyone,
I am a former paralegal for a small claims lawfirm in NYC. I quit after seeing the illegal activities that go on between "our law" and insurance companies and I became disillusioned. I then became a bank runner on Wall Street in Manhattan and learned that all of Wall Street & world economics is nothing more than insider trading at the utmost highest levels....my favorite job BTW, I met really cool people who talk there.

I have always been interested in things that do not quite make sense and seek explanations as best I can to satisfy my squirrel like curiosity. I have had many unexplained events happen to me since childhood, mostly spirit contact, I am sensitive to that phenomena. I am glad to have found this site, after reading many topics on here, it is evident that this is a higher intellect group of people compared to ATS & GLP, both of which I am banned from, reasons unknown. I am happy to be a member on RU and I look forward to learning. Peace.
NeoOrion

Re: Hello Everyone!!

Postby Access Denied » Tue Aug 16, 2011 7:49 am

Welcome to RU, hopefully your stay here won't end badly... :)

That said, my apologies to everyone for my recent lack of participation here, especially to all our new members I would really like to interact with more than I have. No excuse other than the usual too much to do and not enough time to do it all, not to mention a couple of mostly unproductive debates I got myself into elsewhere.

Anyway, I’m looking forward to having some free time to catch up with everyone in a couple of weeks or so…

Tom
Men go and come but Earth abides.
Access Denied
1 of the RU3

Postby bewildered » Wed Aug 17, 2011 1:02 am