Venting on First Post

Project Serpo related discussion

Moderators: ryguy, chrLz, Zep Tepi

Venting on First Post

Postby Max » Tue Dec 05, 2006 5:43 pm

For emphasis as the title says, this is my first post on this site. I think it is important to emphasize that because Ivo/Chris at OM has accused me of being a Resolutely Unscrupulous sock-puppet.

I have been researching the subject of UFO's since 1966. Up until a week ago I had never heard of the OM forum. Or if I had read about it somewhere I had just quickly forgotten about it. A week ago I registered there and started to ask some questions about Serpo that I had been wondering about since July when I started tracking the Serpo story through the internet. Apparently my very soft questions were too difficult for them to answer. I was met with tap-dancing around the thrust of the questions and insinuations that because I was new I didn't know anything. Last night apparently I offended the girl's locker room full of cheerleaders and was insulted. I was told that I needed to "watch it" since I was new. I subsequently requested to have my account closed. Someone there was very vigilant in their duties and immediately hit the BAN button. Of course the kept posting about me and to me, but I could not respond because they had already banned me.

I hereby issue this challenge to IVO?CHRIS, Isaac/greatwaller and anybody else.
1. I will debate you or anyone over there at any time of your choosing regarding the subject of the questions I was asking.
2. Be man enough to not hide behind the ban button and then call me resolutely unscrupulous. Let me respond to you.
3. Prove to me how I am a RU sock puppet. I had never heard of this site either until 3 days ago. Prove otherwise!
4. Explain the dichotomy to me between the following post from greatwaller and your claim that on your board you don't allow personal attracks and demand respect to everyone.

"She must have crossed the mental line governing sanity and insanity.